Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Shawn Saidian, DDS -  - Dentist

Shawn Saidian, DDS

Dentists located in Westwood, Los Angeles, CA

37 total reviews

Shawn Saidian, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Shawn Saidian, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jocelyn S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very personable and thorough!
Frederic H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Such a nice doctor (and staff). So good with my older brother who has cognitive disabilities. So glad we found him.
Chandni B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent experience, the hygienist has the best hands I’ve seen in years!!!
Sarah H.
Submitted 11/21/19
great stuff and excellent dental care.
Yehouda O.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was taken care of Dr Very pleasant experience No pain Professional service Doctor Saiidian even accommodated me and gave me an early morning appointment I highly recommend doctor Saiidian to all my friends and relatives
Penelope M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always friendly, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend.
DARLENE W.
Submitted 10/23/19
Always a great visit. Hygienist is excellent and Dr. Shawn gives you very knowledgeable yet practical options with no pressure. Staff are superb, making scheduling and appointments a breeze. I’d highly recommend this office and Dr. Shawn.
Isabella M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Shawn and his staff are lovely and always great!
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/20/19
Really friendly office! I felt right at home when I walked in. Love the organization and sincere vibes. Thanks!
Arnie A.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent as usual.
Chris L.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Saidian provided clear explanations about the procedure, and how he would control the risks.
David H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Always takes the time to treat each patient with care.
Clyde S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Tonia is the BEST! She is radiant, kind, thoughtful, and knowledgeable. I am so thankful to my friends for recommending her services because my son’s teeth look great and he isn’t even done with treatment yet! Also, I’d like to thank Dr. Shawn and everyone at Century City Smiles because they are all awesome, too.
Vivian T.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. S. Is awesome! He’s thorough, honest and truly cares about his patients. Best dentist ever.
Summer B.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Saidian is truly the best, along with his staff! For the first time in my life, I don’t have any qualms about going to the dentist. From regular cleanings to wisdom tooth removal, Dr. Saidian is amazing at what he does. Highly recommend!
Darcy S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Shawn and his staff are amazing. Very thorough in explaining things, even to kids. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. I was impressed, but not surprised, when they followed up with me daily after having a procedure done. That's just the kind of place they are.
Isabella R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr. Saidian and his staff are very friendly and always make me feel welcome and comfortable. Always a pleasure with every visit. You can tell they care about their patients.
Lisbeth H.
Submitted 06/19/19
It is a pleasure to be with you always. Your staff is very friendly and give a warming welcome always.
Francesca E.
Submitted 06/19/19
and the first time I go to this dentist and have been kindly received by all the staff and Dr. Saidian and very good kind and professional I am really satisfied thanks
Kieanitria P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Honestly, I was a bit nervous after Dr. Shawn took over for the previous dentist. I had used the same dentist for 17 years so the thought of someone new unnerved me. However, Dr. Shawn had proven to be very competent, explains things clearly, is personable, and it is easy to schedule appointments. There were some early bumps with scheduling/needing to cancel with short notice, but they've since resolved those issues by confirming at multiple intervals before appointment day. If anything, it's an over communication to confirm, but on the plus side the patient has plenty of opportunity to reschedule. Also, kudos to Dr. Shawn's dental assistant, Kathy- she's great at making patients feel relaxed while getting procedures.